15th NASeA/ANMA Joint Convention

Announcement, News

Important Announcement from Election Commission

Official EC Contact email: EC2017.NASeA@gmail.com
Date: July 22, 2017
Respected NASeA Members,
This is to inform you all that on July 21, 2017 Election Commissions led by Chair  Shaubhagya L Shrestha and NASeA Membership Verification Committee led by President Bimal Nepal had a joint meeting regarding NASeA Membership status of 2017. The outcome of this special meeting officially set up electoral guidelines 2017 for conducting NASeA Executive Committee Election 2017-2019.
Please find below the published NASeA Election 2017 Eligible Voters list.  Please be advised to follow the announced instruction to be the candidates and come to vote with your State issued ID.
No further changes to the list will be made. If you believe you have become valid member of NASeA before July 4th midnight EST, and do NOT see your name please be advised to email  EC2017.NASEA@gmail.com and remember to come to the election site with your proper claims and proofs so that the election commissioners can make decision on your case on the spot.
Together we look forward having everyone’s active participations and cooperation in NASeA Election 2017.
We will assure you all that we will conduct free and fair election abiding NASeA By-Laws.
Chair,  Shaubhagya L Shrestha
Member, Raja Ghale
Member, Kiran (Ron) Sitaula
NASeA Election Commission 2017


2017 NASeA Voters list