Announcement, News

Other Partners

NASeA Region and other USA based Organizations

 

Organization list with contact details:

NASeA Region: 

1.  Nepalese Association in Southeast America (NASeA) Atlanta, Georgia
President, Bimal Nepal 
bimnepal@gmail.com 
 
2. Nepali Culture Center (NCC) , Atlanta, GA 
President, Dr. Prahlad Pant  pantpd1@gmail.com 
 
3.  Nepalese Association of Florida (NAF), Florida 
President, Ram Sharan Thapa   ramsharanthapa@hotmail.com  
 
4. Nepalese Association of Georgia (NAG), Atlanta, Georgia  
President, Keshav Sharma   galkot66@hotmail.com 
 
5. Nepal Center of North Carolina (NCNC), North Carolina  
President,   Dr. Sushma Pradhan   spradhan@gmail.com 
 
6. Triad Nepalese  Community Center (TNCC) , North Carolina 
President, Santwona  Khadka   skhadka2001@yahoo.com 
 
7. South Carolina Association of Nepalese (SCAN) 
President, Satish Gupta  sgupta515@yahoo.com 
 
8. International Nepalese Literary Society -Florida Chapter (INLS-FL Chapter) 
President, Meena Shakaya Pradhan     meenashakya52@yahoo.com 
 
9. International Nepalese Literary Society -North Carolina Chapter (INLS-NC Chapter) 
President, Manoj Pradhan  mpradhan@gmail.com
 
10. Nepali Community Center (NCCO), Orlando 
President, Siwali Shakya  siwali_shakya@yahoo.com
 
11.  Newa Organization of America (NOA-FL Chapter) 
President, Sanjaya Bajrachraya  sanjay@bajracharya.net 
 
12. Nepalese Student Association of University of South Florida NeSA
President Nawaraj Pokharel  at nawaraj@mail.usf.edu
 
13. Nepalese Association in North Alabama (NANA)
President Sita Mainali  SitaDidi@gmail.com
 
14. Alabama Nepalese Association (ALNA) and its Nepalese Community of Birmingham
President Siddhartha Joshi siddharthajosh@gmail.com
 
15. Tennessee Nepali Student Association (UTNSA)
President Suresh Poudel (I will get the email address) 
Contact: BDA State Coordinator of TN Binod Chapagain    binodpchapagain@gmail.com
 
16. Nepalese Community in Jackson, Mississippi.
contact NASeA Adviser Dr. Khusi Ram Tiwari  Tiwarikr@hotmail.com 
 
17. NRN-NCC of USA – GA Chapter
President, Mohan Timilsina  mksstimilsina@gmail.com
 
18. NRN-NCC of USA – NC  Chapter
President, Rewoti Raj Adhikari    rewotirajan@gmail.com
 

ANMA Region:

1. Association of Nepalese in Midwest America (ANMA) 
President, Bala Ghimire  ghimirebala@gmail.com  
 
2. Rocky Mountains and Friends of Nepal, Colorado 
President, Sharad Acharaya  nepalcow@gmail.com
 

Beyond NASeA/ANMA region: 

1. Association of Nepalis in the Americas (ANA), California  
President,  Medini  Adhikari   adhikarimedini@gmail.com  
 
2. NRN-NCC of USA 
President, Dr. Keshab Paudel keshab517@hotmail.com 
 
3. International Nepali Literary Society (INLS) 
President, Padam Bishwakarma  padambk@hotmail.com
 
4. Blood Donors of America  (BDA) 
President, Dr. Nanda Ragmi  nandaregmi@yahoo.com 
 
5. Blood American Society of Nepalese Engineers  (ASNEngr) 
President, Mr. Jagannath Ghimiri jghimire.asne@gmail.com
 
6. Society of American Nepalese Nurses  (SANN) 
President, Ms. Manju Sangraula 

Share and Enjoy

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Delicious
  • LinkedIn
  • StumbleUpon
  • Add to favorites
  • Email
  • RSS