NASeA Election-2019

Vote received and election results:

Presidents: 1 Elected.

SN	Name	Vote received	Remarks
1	Mr. Binaya Aryal, NC	105	Elected
2.	Dr. Thakur Karkee, NC	73	
3.	Mr. Shiva Bista	40	
4.	Mr. Pashupati Neupane, GA	21	

Executive VPs: 1 Elected

SN	Name	Vote Received	Remarks
1.	Mrs. Ambika Lohani Sharma, GA	147	Elected
2.	Dr. Niroj Basnet, GA	93	

VP: 1 Elected

1.	Mr. Bishal Bharati, NC	Non-contestant	Elected
----	------------------------	----------------	---------

General Secretary: 1 Elected

1. Mr. Krishna Shresth, FL	Non-contestant	Elected
----------------------------	----------------	---------

Joint Secretary: 1 Elected

Treasurers: 1 Elected

SN	Name	Vote Received	Remarks
1.	Dr. Nirmal Paudel, NC	149	Elected
2.	Mr. ramji Koirala, NC	79	

BOD Members: 15 Elected

SN	Name	Vote Received	Remarks
1.	Mrs. Bandana Khadka, NC	169	Elected
2.	Mrs. Sabitri Ranabhat, NC	164	Elected
3.	Mr. Bhim P. Timalsina, NC	157	Elected
4.	Mr. Chet Bhattarai, NC	151	Elected
5.	Mr. Dipak Ranabhat, NC	141	Elected
6.	Mr. CK Parajuli, GA	130	Elected
7.	Mr. Pralad Shah, NC	123	Elected
8.	Mr. Sudarshan Gaire, NC	117	Elected
9	Mr. Manoj K. Rai, NC	116	Elected
10.	Mr. Narendra Baral, SC	114	Elected
11.	Mr. Amod Devkota, SC	112	Elected
12.	Mr. Bhishma R. Aryal, VA	107	Elected
13.	Dr. Suman Silwal, AL	105	Elected
14.	Mr. Krishna Devkota, GA	104	Elected
15.	Mr. Sushil Paudel, TN	104	Elected
16.	Mr. Keshab R. Sapkota, SC	103	
17.	Mr. Satish C. Gupta, SC	96	
18.	Dr. Choodamani Khanal, Fl	92	
19.	Mr. dinesh Bista, VA	92	
20.	Dr. Shankar Parajuli, NY	87	
21.	Ms. Homa Sanyasi, NC	69	