15th NASeA/ANMA Joint Convention

Announcement, News

Other Partners

Election Schedule from Election Commission

 NASeA Election Commission 2019


Chief-Election Commissioner: Nar Kaji Gurung, PhD (AL) 

Members:  Bashu D. Phulara, Attorney (NY),    Madhav Mainali (AL)

Call to Register for the Convention and Become a Member of

Nepalese Association in Southeast America (NASeA)

By July 2, 2019