16th NASeA/ANMA Joint Convention

Announcement, News

Updated Final Voters’ list – 2021

Dear Voters,

This is the final voters’ list attached after making corrections to some of the information according to complaints made by the concerned members from the primary list.  Please find below is the final total number of life members and yearly members.:

Life members:       358-11=       347.

Yearly members:                       385.  

Total Voters:                            732.



11 Names are removed from Life voters’ list because.

6 are Honorary members:

(Kul Gautam, Madankrishna Shrestha, Haribamsha Acharya, Aditya Jha, Mahabir Pun & Upendra Mahato)

3 are Members dead:

(Manju Pun Magar, Shakti Aryal & Sita Sharma)

2 were Repeated names:

(Durga Karki & Devi Acharya)



Gyanendra Gadal, Chair

Basu Phulara, Member

Ram Krishna Wagle, Member

NASeA Election Committee-2021