REVISED List of Candidates nominated to serve as Officers and Board of Directors for NASeA beginning September 7, 2015 for two years. (Updated on 8/26/2015)

The Election Committee is pleased to publish the following <u>REVISED</u> list of nominated candidates for the election of NASeA Board of Directors and Officers as of 8/26/15.

The last date to withdraw nominations by candidates is August 30, 2015.

The FINAL list of candidates will be posted at NASeA website on September 2, 2015.

A. President (One position)

- 1. Bimal Nepal, FL
- 2. Madhav P Dhakal, NC

B. Executive Vice President (One position)

- 1. Bishal Bharati, NC
- 2. Shailendra Bajracharya, GA

C. Vice President (One position)

- 1. Ambika Lohani Sharma, GA
- 2. Tara Prasad Poon Magar, GA

D. General Secretary (One position)

- 1. Prashim Poudyal, NC
- 2. Shiva Bista, NC

E. Joint Secretary (One position)

- 1. Krishna Shrestha, FL
- 2. Mohan B. Bista, GA

F. Treasurer (one position)

- 1. Pashupati Neupane, GA
- 2. Rama Ghimire, GA

G. Board (Executive) Member (15 positions)

- 1. Bhuwan Khanal, NC
- 2. Bidya W Gurung, GA
- 3. Bipin Tripathi, NC
- 4. Bishu Sapkota, GA
- 5. Choodamani Khanal, FL
- 6. Deepesh Bajracharya, SC
- 7. Diwa Adhikari, GA
- 8. Gajendra Aryal, MD
- 9. Girwan R Pandey, GA
- 10. Janak Baral, GA
- 11. Keshav Neupane, NC
- 12. Krishna Raj Devkota, GA
- 13. Kumar Bhandari, GA
- 14. Manish Shakya, SC
- 15. Dr. Manoj Jha, NC
- 16. Namita Ghimire, GA
- 17. Narendra Baral, SC
- 18. Dr. Niroj Basnet, NC
- 19. Pravin Paudel, SC
- 20. Ramesh Bikram Shah, GA
- 21. Rupa Tamang, SC
- 22. Satish Chandra Gupta, SC
- 23. Saunak Ranjitkar, GA
- 24. Shankar P Parajuli, SC
- 25. Subin Shrestha, GA
- 26. Sujeet Srivastava, SC
- 27. Suman Silwal, AL
- 28. Sushil Nepal, NC
- 29. Dr. Tilak Bahadur Shrestha, AL
- 30. Udhav Karki, NC
- 31. Uttam Gaulee, fL
- 32. Yogeshor karki, GA

Thank you.

Sincerely, NASeA Election Committee Prahlad Pant, Chair Narayan Rajbhandari, Member Khusi Ram Tiwari, Member