<u>PRELIMINARY</u> List of Candidates nominated to serve as Officers and Board of Directors for NASeA beginning September 7, 2015 for two years.

The Election Committee is pleased to publish the following PRELIMINARY list of nominated candidates for the election of NASeA Board of Directors and Officers.

If your name or state is missing, incorrectly spelled, or if you see anything that needs to be corrected, please contact the Election Committee (nasea2015election@googlegroups.com) with evidence as soon as possible but no later than August 21, 2015.

The time table for publishing the FINAL list of candidates is as follows:

1	August 14, 2015	A list of nominated candidates is posted at NASeA website
		(http://www.naseaonline.org).
2	August 21, 2015	Any question concerning the accuracy of the nominated candidates list will be
		received by the Election Committee till this date.
3	August 26, 2015	If necessary, a revised list of nominated candidates will be posted at NASeA website.
4	August 30, 2015	Last day to withdraw their nominations by candidates.
5	September 2, 2015	Final list of candidates will be posted at NASeA website.

A. President (One position)

- 1. Bimal Nepal, FL
- 2. Madhav P Dhakal, NC

B. Executive Vice President (One position)

- 1. Bishal Bharati, NC
- 2. Shailendra Bajracharya, GA

C. Vice President (One position)

- 1. Ambika Lohani Sharma, GA
- 2. Tara Prasad Poon Magar, GA

D. General Secretary (One position)

- 1. Prashim Poudyal, NC
- 2. Shiva Bista, NC

E. Joint Secretary (One position)

- 1. Krishna Shrestha, FL
- 2. Mohan B. Bista, GA

F. Treasurer (one position)

- 1. Pashupati Neupane, GA
- 2. Rama Ghimire, GA

G. Board (Executive) Member (15 positions)

- 1. Bhuwan Khanal, NC
- 2. Bidya W Gurung, GA
- 3. Bikash Devkota, FL
- 4. Bipin Tripathi, NC
- 5. Bishu Sapkota, GA
- 6. Choodamani Khanal, FL
- 7. Deepesh Bajracharya, SC
- 8. Diwa Adhikari, GA
- 9. Gajendra Aryal, MD
- 10. Girwan R Pandey, GA
- 11. Janak Baral, GA
- 12. Keshav Neupane, NC
- 13. Krishna Raj Devkota, GA
- 14. Kumar Bhandari, GA
- 15. Manish Shakya, SC
- 16. Manoj Jha, NC
- 17. Namita Ghimire, GA
- 18. Narendra Baral, SC
- 19. Niroj Basnet, NC
- 20. Pravin Paudel, SC
- 21. Ramesh Bikram Shah, GA
- 22. Rupa Tamang, SC
- 23. Satish Chandra Gupta, SC
- 24. Saunak Ranjitkar, GA
- 25. Shankar P Parajuli, SC
- 26. Subin Shrestha, GA
- 27. Sujeet Srivastava, SC
- 28. Suman Silwal, AL
- 29. Sushil Nepal, NC
- 30. Tilak Bahadur Shrestha, AL
- 31. Udhav Karki, NC
- 32. Uttam Gaulee, fL
- 33. Yogeshor Karki, GA

Thank you.

Sincerely, NASeA Election Committee Prahlad Pant, Chair Narayan Rajbhandari, Member Khusi Ram Tiwari, Member