Announcement, News

Other Partners

Past Presidents

Former Presidents
Bishwa Acharya, Ph.D., GA (1991-1993)
Bishwa@earthmapping.com

Dharmendra Dhakal, Ph.D., TN (1993-1995)
ddhakal01@yahoo.com

Samanta Bhadra Thapa, Ph.D., TN (1995-1997)
Samanta.thapa@wku.edu

Hari Dhungana, M.S., GA (1997-1999)
hdhungana@hotmail.com

Ramesh N. Amatya, Ph.D., TN (1999-2001)
rameshnamatya@gmail.com

Shaubhagya Lal Shrestha, GA (2001 – 2003)
suvaganga2000@yahoo.com

Prakash Malla, Ph.D., GA (2003-2005)
mallap@bellsouth.net

Narayan Rajbhandari, Ph.D.,NC (2005-2007)
narayan_rajbhandari@yahoo.com

Tek Thapa, GA (2007-2009)
Thapa_atl@yahoo.com

Raja Ghale, GA (2009-2010)
RajaGhale@aol.com

Dr. Sanjeeb Sapkota, GA (2011-2013)
yessapkota@gmail.com

Ram Chandra Baral, Ph.D., SC (2013-2015)
dr.ram.baral@gmail.com

 

Share and Enjoy

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Delicious
  • LinkedIn
  • StumbleUpon
  • Add to favorites
  • Email
  • RSS