Announcement, News

Other Partners

Task Force Committees

Task Force Committees 2015-2017

IT Committee: Chair, Manish Shakya, NC
Inter-State Coordinating Committee:  Chair, Udhav Karki NC
Atlanta Nepali School: Chair, Girwan  Panday GA
Sports and Recreational Committee: Chair, Krishna Devkota,  GA
Youth Empowerment Committee:  Chair, Dr. Niroj Basnet, GA
Woman and Children Committee:  Chair, Bidya Gurung, GA
Fund Raise committee:  Chair, Pashupati Neaupane, GA
Literature Committee:   Chair, Krishna Shrestha, GA
Media Committee: Chair, Shiva Bista, GA
Membership Drive Committee: Chair, Tara Pun,  GA
External Relations Committee: Chair, Shailendra Bajracharya,  GA
Immigration, Human Rights and Conflict Resolution Committee: Chair, Naraya Khadka NC (TNCC President),  NC
Health and Welfare Committee: Chair, Satish Gupta SC (SCAN President),  SC
Academic and Professional Committee: Chair, Dr. Manoj Jha,  NC
Nepal Forum : Chair, Gajendra Aryal, MD
Publication Committee: Chair, Bhuwan Khanal, NC
Education and Entrepreneurship Committee: Chair, Uttam Gaulee, FL
NASeA Silver Jubilee 2016 25 Members Celebration Committee: Chair, Bimal Nepal,

(Member Shiva Bista. All Former Presidents will be the ex-officio members together with other distinguished individuals nominated by the President)



Task Force Committees 2013-2015
Public Relation Committee
Nar Kaji Gurung, Ph.D, Chair (Alabama)
Literary Committee
Krishna Shrestha, Chair (Florida)
Women and Children Committee
Sujara Dhungel, Chair (Georgia)
Cultural Committee
Janak Baral, Chair (Georgia)
Membership Drive Committee
Bidhya Gurung, Chair (Georgia)
Entrepreneur Committee
Lok Nath Tiwari, Chair ( )
Community Center Committee
Prahlad Pant, Ph.D., Chair (Georgia)
Information Technology Committee
Shailendra Bajracharya, Chair (Georgia)
Entrepreneurship/Business Committee Chair
Lok Tiwari, Chair(Georgia)
Finance Committee
Ram Dongol (Georgia)
Gobinda Shrestha (Georgia)
Tek Thapa (Georgia)
Public Relation Committee
Nar Kaji Gurung
Nepalese-Bhutanese Integration Committee
External Relation Committee
Bimal Nepal
Youth Committee
Student Committee
Parvin Poudel, Chair (South Carolina)
Publication Committee
Dilip Panthee, Ph.D., Chair (North Carolina)
Academic and Professional Committee
Ramjee Sharma, Ph.D. , Chair (Georiga)
Nepali School Committee
Ambika Lohani Sharma, Chair (Georiga)


Share and Enjoy

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Delicious
  • LinkedIn
  • StumbleUpon
  • Add to favorites
  • Email
  • RSS